The winners of the TSA NB Curling Week Contest will be awarded a $100 TSA Club Credit Prize each. The draw outcomes are as listed below:

  • Bill Ayles (Wednesday Night Team)
  • Jeff Stewart (Learn to Curl #1)

Congratulations to all the curling enthusiasts who took part in the contest by showcasing their curling stone images on TSA’s social media platforms.